23 June 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 25th June 2017

Saturday 24th June
Vigil Mass 5.30 pm
1.  Josephine Feeney (Months Mind Mass)
2.  William Lambe, John and Kate Walsh and Alice Dunphy.
Sunday 25th June
10am

11.30 am  William O'Connor

Fr. Brendan Payne, St Patricks Missionaries will give a talk this weekend at all Masses.

Baptism   12.30 pm   Chulainn Luke Walsh

Monday 26th June 10am  Mickey Sullivan and Ronnie Murray
Tuesday 27th June
10am    1.  Sick
             2.  Winnie Mongan and deceased members of Mongan/Ward families.
             3.  Special Intention  'Myra'
Wednesday 28th June    10am   Frank Darcy
Thursday 29th June        10am  Brian Staunton
Friday 30th June    10am  Michael Mongan and deceased members of Mongan
                                          and Collins families.

Saturday 1st July
Vigil Mass:  5.30 pm
Marie Flaherty  (Months Mind Mass)

Sunday 2nd July
10.00 am   Liam McKnight

11.30 am   1.  Victor Crawley     2.  Kathleen and Edeard Diviney
                  3.  Della Delaney and    4.   Sean Stokes.

16 June 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 18th June 2017

Saturday 17th June
Vigil Mass  :   5.30 pm
                        1.   Gabriel Darcy (Months Mind Mass)
                        2.  Stephen Griffin
                        3.  Teresa Tarpey  (1st Anv)
                        4.  Martin and Willie Corcoran

Diocesan Collection this weekend for Peter Pence

Sunday 18th June   Corpus Christi
10am

11.30 am  1.  Martin Jennings (Months Mind Mass)
                 2.  Martin McDonagh

Monday 19th June    10am
Tuesday 20th June  
                                  10 am   1.  For all the Sick
                                               2.  Elizabeth Keane
                                               3.  Anne Park Scott
Wednesday 21st June
10am  1.  Cecelia McDonagh   2.  Martin and Willie Corcoran
Thursday 22nd June
10am
Friday 23rd June
10am   Mary and Martin Curran

Saturday 24th June
Vigil Mass    5.30 pm
1.   Josephine Feeney (Months Mind Mass)
2.  William Lambe, John and Kate Walsh and Alice Dunphy

Sunday 25th June
10.00 am
11.30 am  William O'Connor

Baptism:   12.30 pm   Chulainn Luke Walsh

Fr. Brendan Payne, St Patricks Missionaries will be giving talks at all Masses this
weekend.

9 June 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 11th June 2017

Saturday 10th June
Vigil Mass    5.30 pm   Derek Lee, Catherine and John Deeney and Jimmy Geraghty.
Sunday 11th June
10am  Ann Mitchell,   Richard , Sarah and Jean Devlin

11.30 am  patrick O'Neill and deceased members of O'Neill family
                 Angela Feeney and deceased members of
                 Carpenter and Murphy families.

Baptism:    Dylan James Maughan

Monday 12th June   10am  K.C. Maughan

Tuesday 13th June  10am   Sick and Christy O'Brien
Wednesday 14th June   10am   Stephen Nee
Thursday 15th June       10am   Catherine Keane
Friday 16th June            10am

Saturday 17th June
Vigil Mass    5.30 pm  1.  Gabriel Darcy Stehen Griffin and Martin and Willie Corcoran

Diocesan Collection for Peter Pence at all Masses this weekend.

Sunday 18th June
10am

11.30 am   Martin mcDonagh

2 June 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 4th June 2017

Diocesan Collection at all Masses this Weekend for Diocesan Lourdes Pilgrimage.

Saturday 3rd June
Vigil Mass  :   5.30 pm   1.  Sandra O'Neill (Months Mind Mass) and her mother Kathleen
                                        2. Peg Collins (Months Mind Mass) and her husband Bertie
                                        3. Peg and John McMahon
Sunday 4th June   Pentecost Sunday
10.00 am  Patrick Holland and his sister Nonie Cosgrove

11.30 am  1.  Peter, Margaret and Timmy Joyce
                 2.  Raymond and Edmund Toner

Monday 5th June         10am   Mary and Frank Moran
Tuesday 6th June         10am   Sick
Wednesday 7th June    10am   Stephen Nee
Thursday 8th June        10am
Friday 9th June             10am  Una Kerrigan (1st Anv)

Saturday 10th June
Vigil Mass :   5.30 pm    1.   Derek Lee
                                        2.  Catherine and John Deeney
                                        3.  Jimmy Geraghty

Sunday 11th June  The Most Holy Trinity
10.00 am   1.  Ann Mitchell
                  2.  Richard, Sarah and Jean Devlin

11.30 am  1.  Patrick O'Neill and deceased members of O'Neill family
                 2.  Angela Feeney and deceased members of Carpenter and Murphy families.

 Baptism: 12.30 pm      Dylan   James Maughan

26 May 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 28th May 2017

Saturday 27th May
Vigil Mass :  5.30 pm   1.  Tommy Jenkins (Months Mind Mass)
                                      2.  Michael Francis Mary and baby Michael Joseph Francis
                                      3.  Hughie Flynn

Sunday 28th May The Ascension of the Lord
10.00 am   1.   Patrick Coughlan (1st Anv)
                  2.  Mary Welby and deceased members of Welby families.

11.30 am   1.  Bernie Donovan
                  2.  Bridie O'Donohue  (1st Anv)

12.30 pm    Baptism:   Gerard Andreas Sherlock

Monday 29th May   10am
Tuesday 30th May   10am   Sick
Wednesday 31st May   Visitation of Blessed Virgin Mary
                                  10am
Thursday 1st June     10am
Friday 2nd June         10am

Saturday 3rd June
Vigil Mass :    5.30 pm  1.  Sandra O'Neill (Months Mind Mass) and her mother Kathleen
                                       2.  Peg Collins (Months Mind Mass) and Bertie Collins
                                       3.  Peg and John McMahon

Sunday 4th June     Pentecost Sunday
10.00 am  1.  Patrick Holland and his sister Nonie Cosgrove

11.30 am  1.  Peter, Margaret and Timmy Joyce
                 2.  Raymond and Edmund Toner

Diocesan Collection at all Masses this weekend  :    Diocesan Lourdes Pilgrimage


19 May 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 21st May 2017

Saturday 20th May 
Vigil Mass  :   5.30 pm 1.  Patrick Burke (Mincloon)
                                      2.  Mary, Andrew Keady and their son Andrew
                                      3.  Tony Carroll
Sunday 21st May
10.00 am   Tom Sherlock
11.30 am    1.  Cecelia McDonagh
                   2.  Martin and Willie Corcoran and Thomas and Bridget McDonagh
                   3.  Joseph Conneely
                   4.  Julia, Martin, Declan and Tommy Folan.

Monday 22nd May
10am   Peggy O'Connor
Tuesday 23rd May
10am    1.  Sick     2.   Special Intention
Wednesday 24th May
10am   Ann Mongan and living and deceased members of Mongan and Ward families.
Thursday 25th May
10 am  John & Annie & Michael McDermott
Friday 26th May
10am   1.  Bridget Molloy
            2.  John Martin Collins  (birthday remembrance)
11am   Confirmation :  Scoil Bhride, Shantalla, Galway.

Saturday 27th May
Vigil Mass  :  5.30 p.m.  1.  Tommy Jenkins (Months Mind Mass)
                                        2.  Michael Francis, Mary and baby Michael Joseph.
                                        3.  Hughie Flynn
Sunday 28th May  The Ascension of the Lord
10.00 am  1.  Patrick Coughlan (1st Anv)
                 2.  Mary Welby and deceased members of Welby family.
11.30 am  1.  Bernadette Donovan
                 2.  Bridie O'Donohue (1st Anv)

12.30 pm  Baptism:    Gerard Andreas Sherlock.

12 May 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 14th May 2017.

Saturday 13th May
11.00 am  1st Communion :  Scoil Bhride School, Shantalla.
Baptisms:   Lexie Rose Ward
Vigil  Mass:   5.30 pm  1.  David Coen
                                      2.  Rita O'Connor
Sunday 14th May
10.00 am  Maureen Kennedy
11.30 am  Thomas and Mary Griffin

Monday 15th May
10am   1.  Thomas and Ellen Delargy and deceased members of family.
            2.  Special Intention 'Marie'
Tuesday 16th May
10am  1.  Sick
           2.  Ann & Ron Jones
7,00 pm   Ceremony of Light -  Scoil Bhride, Shantalla, Galway.
Wednesday 17th May
10.00 am  1.  Una Corcoran and deceased members of Devaney family
                 2.  Margaret and Mick Duggan
Thursday 18th May
10am
Friday 19th May
10am   Teresa Sherlock

Saturday 20th May
Vigil Mass  :  5.30 pm  1.  Patrick Burke (Mincloon)
                                      2.  Mary and Andrew Keady and their son Andrew
Sunday 21st May
10.00 am      Cecelia McDonagh

11.30 am      1.  Martin and Willie Corcoran and Thomas and Bridget McDonagh
                     2.  Joseph Conneely
                     3.  Julia, Martin, Declan and Tommy Folan.

5 May 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 6th May 2017

Saturday 6th May
Vigil Mass    5.30 pm  1.  Paul and Gary Daly and deceased members of family
                                     2.  Stephen Corcoran
                                     3.  Donal Fahy
Sunday 7th May
10.00 am
11.30 am  1.  Bridie & Ted Conneely and Esther Francis
                 2.  Pat Dunne
                 3.  Barbara Boyle, Martin Keane and Walter Burke and deceased members
                      of Coen and Barrett families.
Monday 8th May
10am  Thomas and Eileen Forde and Valeria Forde
Tuesday 9th may
10am  Sick
Wednesday 10th May
10am
Thursday 11th May
10 am  1.  Michael, Patricia and James Conneely.
            2.  Bridie, Andrew and Noel  Dunne
Friday 12th May
10 am  Michael Kenny recently deceased.

Saturday 13th May
Vigil Mass:  5.30 pm  1.   David Coen
                                    2.   Rita O'Connor
Sunday 14th May
10.00 am   Maureen Kennedy

11.30 am    Thomas and Mary Griffin




28 April 2017

Mass intentions for the week ahead 30th April 2017

Saturday 29th April
Vigil Mass  5.30 pm  1.  Rose, David and Peter Hopkins
                                   2.  Rita O'Connor (Coogan Park)
                                   3.  Rasa Druskiene
Sunday 30th April
10.00 am

11.30 am  1.  Bernadette O'Reilly
                 2.  Claire McBride (nee Geraghty, Costello Rd., Shantalla) recently deceased.

Monday 1st May 10am
Tuesday 2nd May  10am   1.  Sick and 2.  Special Intention (college exams)
Wednesday 3rd May 10am
Thursday 4th May   10am
Friday 5th May    10am    Joe, Nellie and Joe Gurry

Saturday 6th May
Vigil Mass   5.30 pm  1.  Paul and Gary Daly and deceased members of Daly family
                                    2.  Stephen Corcoran

Sunday 7th May
10.00 am

11.30 am  1.  Bridie and Ted Conneely and Esther Francis
                 2.  Pat Dunne
                 3.  Barbara Boyle, Martin Keane and Walter Burke and deceased members
                      of Coen  and Barrett families.