20 September 2019

Mass intentions for the week ahead 22nd September 2019

Saturday 21st September
Vigil Mass:  5.30 pm  1.  Bridie Joyce   2.  Mickey Costello    3.   Concepta Glavin
                                    4.  Tilly, Johnny, James and Rose Jennings
                                    5.  Damien McElroy.
Sunday 22nd September
10.00 am 1.   William Creane     2.   Teresa Cubbard

11.30am  1.  John McCallion  (Months Mind Mass)
                2.  Tess Anderson  (1st Anv)
                3.  Michael Griffin      4.   Nora and Martin Flaherty

Monday 23rd September
10am 1.  Bridget Ward and deceased members of Ward/Mongan families.
          2.  Special Intention (thanksgiving)
Tuesday 24th September
10am  1.  Sick    2.   Pat & Judie McDonagh
Wednesday 25th September
10am 1.   Mary Kyne recently deceased
Thursday 26th September
10am  1.   Special Intention (thanksgiving Holy Souls)
Friday 27th September     10am   Special Intention  (thanksgiving)

Saturday 28th September
Vigil Mass:   5.30 pm  1.   Noel Hernon (Months Mind Mass)
2.  Deceased members of Costello/Hoare families.
3.  Padraig Higgins, Gary Dillon and Michael Larkin

Sunday 29th September
10.00 am  Keith Feerick (Months Mind Mass)

11.30 am  1.  Kathleen Maughan (Months Mind Mass)
                 2.  Una, Joseph and Leo Smyth
                 3.  Eileen and Tim Tierney
                 4.  Aidan Rafferty
                 5.  Maeve Sinnott

12 September 2019

Mass intentions for the week ahead 15th September

Saturday 14th September
Vigil Mass:  5.30 pm     Frank Rice  (Months Mind Mass)

Sunday 15th September  Diocesan Collection:  Cope Galway this weekend
10.00 am   Tony Browne  (Months Mind Mass)

11.30 am    1.   Denis, Kevin and Tommy O'Brien
                   2.  Albert O'Donohue

Monday 16th September         10am
Tuesday 17th September         10am  Sick
Wednesday 18th September   10am  Helen Glynn recently deceased
Thursday 19th September       10am  Packie John Barrett
Friday 20th September    10am  Marie (Mariah) McDonagh and deceased members of
                                                    McDonagh family.

Saturday 21st September
Vigil Mass:  5.30 pm   1.   Bridie Joyce.    2.   Mickey Costello
3.   Concepta Glavin.    4.   Tilly, Johnny, James and Rose Jennings.
5.   Damien McElroy.

Sunday 22nd September
10.00 am    1.   William Creane                              2.   Teresa Cubbard

11.30 am  1.   John McCallion   (Months Mind Mass)
                 2.   Tess Anderson   (1st Anv)   
                 3.   Michael Griffin                   4.   Nora and Martin Flaherty.

6 September 2019

Mass intentions for the week ahead 8th September 2019

Saturday 7th September
Vigil Mass:    5.30 pm  1.  Stephen Burke                 2.   David Quin

Sunday 8th September
10.00 am   John Sheehan and deceased members of Sheehan family.

11.30 am  Statia Grehan

3.00 pm    Cemetery Sunday in Rahoon Cemetery

Monday 9th September    10 am Keith Feerick recently deceased
Tuesday 10th September  10am   Sick
Wednesday 11th September    10am 
1.  Martin and Willie Corcoran      2.   Thomas and Bridget McDonagh
3.  Margaret Ryan
Thursday 12th September   10am
Friday 13th September        10am

Saturday 14th September
Vigil Mass:   5.30 pm   Frank Rice   (Months Mind Mass)

Sunday 15th September
10.00 am  Tony Browne  (Months Mind Mass)

11.30 am  1.  Denis, Kevin and Tommy O'Brien
                 2.  Albert O'Donohue

30 August 2019

Mass intention for the week ahead 1st September 2019

Saturday 31st August
Vigil Mass:   5.30 pm  1.  Donal Morkan            2.   Mary MacDonagh

Sunday 1st September
10.00 am  1.  Pierce & Aggie Wade and deceased members of Wade family
                 2.  Kathleen Burns
                 3.  P.J. Murray

11.30 am   1.  Mary Crehan (1st Anv)
                  2.  Jackie o'Reilly (10th Anv)
                  3.  Tom and Bernie Mongan

Monday 2nd September
10 am 1.   Jack, Liam and Margaret Hession and deceased members of Hession/Murphy
                 families.
           2.   Sis Berry and deceased members of Berry family
Tuesday 3rd September
10a    1.   Sick       2.  Holy Souls
Wednesday 4th September
10am  Charlie Ward   ( birthday remembrance)
Thursday 5th September     10am
Friday 6th September   10 am  Nellie, Joe and Terry Gurry

Saturday 7th September
Vigil Mass:     5.30 pm    1.   Stephen Burke    2.    David Quin

Sunday 8th September
10.00 am  John Sheehan and deceased members of Sheehan family

11.30 am  Statia Grehan


3.00 pm    Cemetery Sunday  in Rahoon Cemetery

23 August 2019

Mass intentions for the week ahead 25th August 2019

Saturday 24th August
Vigil Mass:   5.30 pm   1.   Paul Hayes  (Months Mind Mass)
2.   Ned Walsh              3.   Andrew Halloran            4.   Paddy and Michael McDonagh
5.   Bernie Mongan and deceased members of Mongan family.

Sunday 25th August
10.00 am
11.30 am   Sean Cleary

Monday 26th August         10am
Tuesday 27th August         10am   1.  Sick
2.  Thomas, Mary, Thomas Jnr., and Anne Hayden
3.  Nell Finneran recently deceased.
Wednesday 28th August    10am
Thursday 29th August
Friday 30th August

Saturday 31st August
Vigil Mass:   5.30 pm      Donal Morkan

Sunday 1st September
10.00 am  1.  Pierce And Aggie Wade and deceased members of family
2.  Kathleen Burns        3.   P.J. Murray

11.30 am   1.   Mary Crehan  (1st Anv)
                  2.   Jackie O'Reilly  (10th Anv).



16 August 2019

Mass intentions for the week ahead 18th August 2019

Saturday 17th August
Vigil Mass:     5.30 pm
1.   William Golding  (Months Mind Mass)
2.    Robert Barrett (1st Anv) and his brother Michael Barrett
3.    Michael Griffin
4.    Caroline Feeney and Bridie Hallinan

Sunday 18th August
10.00 am
11.30 am  1.  Joseph Hoade and his mother Rita Hoade recently deceased
                 2.  Tom and Rose Roche
                 3.  Bernard Jackson
                 4.  Raymond o'Neill

Monday 19th August
10am   Special Intention
Tuesday 20th August
10am   1.   Sick    2.   Roseann & Tom Leahy           3.  Special Intention
Wednesday 21st August
10am   Bernard Jackson
5pm - 7 pm   Indian Community (Adoration Chapel)
Thursday 22nd August   10am
Friday 23rd August
10am   Deceased members of O'Connor/Carr families.

Saturday 24th August
Vigil Mass:   5.30 pm   1.   Paul Hayes (Months Mind Mass)
2.  Ned Walsh             3.  Andrew Halloran      4.   Paddy and Michael McDonagh
5.  Bernie Mongan and deceased members of Mongan family.

Sunday 25th August
10.00 am

11.30 am    Sean Cleary

12.30 pm   :   Baptism:     Alex Gowarzewski




9 August 2019

Mass intentions for the week ahead 11th August 2019

Saturday 10th August
Vigil Mass:  5.30 pm   Sr. Dominic Larkin (Months Mind Mass) and Sr. Laboure

Sunday 11th August
10.00 am  Nora & Joe Conneely

11.30 am   1.   Mary & Frank Nally
                  2.   Seamus Keane
                  3.  Winnie, Michael, Sean Peter, Bridget and Sean Ridge.

Baptism:   Maci Jade Goldbey-McDonagh

Monday 12th August    10am
Tuesday 13th August    10am   Sick
Wednesday 14th August   10am  Mary  Treacy
Thursday 15th August   Feast of Assumption of Blessed Virgin Mary
10.00 am
11.30 am
Friday 16th August
10am
4pm   Baptism:   Cillian Keith O'Neill

Saturday 17th August
Vigil Mass:    5.30 pm  1.   William Golding (Months Mind Mass)
2.  Robert Barrett (1st Anv) and his brother Michael Barrett
3.  Michael Griffin                       4.   Caroline Feeney

Sunday 18th August
10.00 am
11.30 am  1.   Joseph Hoade                    2.  Tom & Rose Roche
                 3.  Bernard Jackson                 4.  Raymond O'Neill

2 August 2019

Mass intention for the week ahead 4th August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 
Vigil Mass:   5.30 p.m.   1.   Malcolm O'Shaughnessy
2.   Paddy Feeney and deceased members of Feeney/Gill families.

Sunday 4th August 
10.00 am  1.  Mary and Brod Trill            2.  Peter and Bartley O'Connor
                 3.  Padraig O'Neill

11.30 am  1.  Peter Flaherty                      2.  Noel Dunne
                 3.  John Lovett                         4.  Myles Joyce

Baptism:    1.   Aimee Rose Ronan           2.  Addison Ann Devaney

Monday 5th August    10 am
Tuesday 6th August    10am    Sick
Wednesday 7th August     10am
Thursday 8th August        10am
Friday 9th August             10am

Saturday 10th August
Vigil Mass:   5.30 pm
Sr. Dominic Larkin (Months Mind Mass) and Sr. Laboure

Sunday 11th August
10.00 am   Joe and Nora Conneely

11.30 am   1.  Mary and Frank Nally
                  2.  Seamus Keane
                  3.  Sean Peter, Bridget, Sean, Michael and Winnie Ridge

Baptism:   Maci Jade Goldbey-McDonagh



26 July 2019

Mass intentions for the week ahead 28th July 2019

Saturday 27th July
Vigil Mass:  5.30 pm  1.  Robert (2nd Anv) and David Keane
                                    2.  Tony Higgins
                                    3.   Sr. Brid Brennan and Sr. Katherine Burke
Sunday 28th July
10.00 am  1.   Mary, Eugene and John Wims and deceased members of Wims family
                 2.   Peter Conneely
11.30 am  1.   Bill Keane           2.   Walter O'Flaherty

Monday 29th July    10 am  Robert Keane
Tuesday 30th July    10am   1.  Sick   2.  Martin Joe and Mary Kate O'Connor
Wednesday 31st July   10am  1.  Martin McDonagh      2.   Samantha O'Connor
                                                3.  Nora Joyce recently deceased.
Thursday 1st August    10am
Friday 2nd August        10am   Pernet CLG

Saturday 3rd August
Vigil Mass:   5.30 pm  1.   Malcolm O'Shaughnessy
                                     2.   Paddy Feeney and deceased members of Feeney/Gill
                                           families.
Sunday 4th August
10.00 am   1.   Mary and Brod Trill     2.   Peter and Bartley O'Connor
11.30 am   1.   Peter Flaherty               2.   Noel Dunne
                  3.   John Lovett                  4.    Myles Joyce

Baptism:   1.   Aimee Ronan                2.   Addison Ann Devaney